AntipodeFoundation.org

A Radical Geography Community

Geog blogs

Please get in touch if you have a geography blog to add…

Teo Ballvé’s: http://www.teoballve.com/

Clive Barnett’s Pop Theory: http://clivebarnett.wordpress.com/

Justin Beaumont’s Enlightened Cityhttp://www.justinbeaumont.com/enlightenedcity/

Oliver Belcher’s Darpa Dreaming: http://darpadreaming.tumblr.com/

Megan Blake’s GeoFoodie: http://geofoodie.org/

Steven Bond, Caitlin DeSilvey and James Ryan’s Small is Beautiful?: http://smallisbeautifulproject.blogspot.com/

Phil Brighty’s GeoSriLanka: https://geosrilanka.wordpress.com/

Paul Chatterton’s: http://www.paulchatterton.com/

Rosemary-Claire Collard and colleagues’ Artemia – Critical reflections on economies of life: http://blogs.ubc.ca/artemia/

Ian Cook’s Follow the Thingshttp://followthethings.com/ (and its companion http://iwanttodiscussthat.wordpress.com/)

Ian Cook et al.’s Engaging Geography: http://engaginggeography.wordpress.com/

Kevin R. Cox’s Unfashionable Geographieshttps://kevinrcox.wordpress.com

Jeremy Crampton’s Open Geography: http://opengeography.wordpress.com/

Tim Cresswell’s Varve: http://tjcresswell.wordpress.com/

Tom Croll-Knight’s: http://tjjgck.com/writing.php

Andy Davies’ Contentious Geographies: http://contentiousgeographies.wordpress.com/

Martin Dodge’s Cyber Badger: http://cyberbadger.blogspot.com/

Stuart Elden’s Progressive Geographies: http://progressivegeographies.wordpress.com/

Adeola Enigbokan’s Archiving the City: http://archivingthecity.com/

Bryan Finoki’s Subtopia: http://subtopia.blogspot.com/

Tomas Frederiksen’s Mining and CSR: http://miningandcsr.wordpress.com/

Nate Gabriel’s Environmental Genealogies: http://nategabriel.com/

Michael Gallagher’s: http://www.michaelgallagher.co.uk/

Matthew Gandy’s cosmopolis: http://matthewgandy.blogspot.co.uk/

Bradley L. Garrett’s Place Hacking: http://www.placehacking.co.uk/

GeoCritique – critical explorations of emerging ecologies: http://www.geocritique.org/

Hilary Geoghegan’s The Culture of Enthusiasm: http://hilarygeoghegan.wordpress.com/

Geographic Perspectives on Women (GPOW) specialty group of the AAG: http://www.spatiallyinclined.org/gpow/

Jen Jack Gieseking’s: http://jgieseking.org/blog/

Derek Gregory’s Geographical Imaginations: http://geographicalimaginations.com/

Nik Heynen’s: http://nikheynen.com/

Dan Hick’s: http://weweremodern.blogspot.com/

Adrian Ivakhiv’s Immanence: http://blog.uvm.edu/aivakhiv/

Kurt Iveson’s Cities and Citizenship: http://citiesandcitizenship.blogspot.co.uk/

Helen Jarvis’ Experiments in Community: http://experimentsincommunity.wordpress.com/

Thomas Jellis’ Spaces of Experimentation: http://www.spacesofexperimentation.net/

Noel Jenkins’ Juicy Geography: http://www.juicygeography.co.uk/

Craig Jones’ War, Law and Space: http://warlawspace.wordpress.com/

Rhys Jones, Jessica Pykett and Mark Whitehead’s Soft Paternalism: http://governingtemptation.wordpress.com/

Anja Kanngieser’s Transversal Geographies: http://transversalgeographies.org/

Rob Kitchin’s Ireland After NAMA: http://irelandafternama.wordpress.com/

Sara Koopman’s decolonizing solidarity and Spanish For Social Change: http://decolonizingsolidarity.blogspot.com/ and http://spanishforsocialchange.blogspot.co.uk/

Karen P.Y. Lai’s: http://karenlai.wordpress.com/

David Lambert and John Morgan’s Impolite Geography: http://impolitegeography.wordpress.com/

Angela Last’s Mutable Matter: http://mutablematter.wordpress.com/

Breffní Lennon’s European Energy Geographies: europeanenergygeographies.wordpress.com/

Andrew Leyshon’s Work in Progress: http://andrewleyshon.wordpress.com/

Living Maps Network – critical cartography: http://www.livingmaps.org.uk/

Siobhan McGrath’s worklabour: http://worklabour.wordpress.com/

The University of Manchester’s cities@manchester: http://citiesmcr.wordpress.com/

Thomas Maxwell Shore’s: http://thomasmaxwellshore.wordpress.com/

Andy Merrifield’s: http://andymerrifield.org/

Sam Miles’ Sexuality and the Cityhttps://sexualityandthecityblog.wordpress.com

Dominique Moran’s Carceral Geography: http://carceralgeography.com/

Oli Mould’s taCity: http://tacity.co.uk/

David Murakami Wood’s Notes from the Ubiquitous Surveillance Society: http://ubisurv.wordpress.com/

NUIM Geography’s Eye on the World: http://nuimgeography.wordpress.com/

Kris Olds and Susan Robertson’s GlobalHigherEd: http://globalhighered.wordpress.com/

Trevor Paglen’s: http://www.paglen.com/

Participatory Geographies Research Group (PyGyRG): http://www.pygyrg.co.uk/

Merle Patchett’s Experimental Geography in Practice: http://merlepatchett.wordpress.com/

Darren Patrick’s Queer Urban Ecologies: http://queerurbanecologies.wordpress.com/

Jenny Pickerill’s Green Building: http://naturalbuild.wordpress.com/

Mark Purcell’s Path to the Possible: http://pathtothepossible.wordpress.com/

Tina Richardson’s Particulationshttp://particulations.blogspot.co.uk/

Scott Rodgers’ Publicly Sited: http://www.publiclysited.com/

Brian Rosa’s Site Unseen: http://brianrosa.net/index.php?/siteunseenblog/ssoc/

Gillian Rose’s visual/method/culture: http://visualmethodculture.wordpress.com/

Nicholas Senn’s Critical Spatial Practice: http://criticalspatialpractice.blogspot.com/

Ian Shaw’s Understanding Empire: http://understandingempire.wordpress.com/

Hyun Bang Shin’s Urban Commune: http://urbancommune.blogspot.com

Neil Smith’s: http://neil-smith.net/

Socialist and Critical Geography AAG Specialty Group: http://courses.washington.edu/scgsg/

Society for Radical Geography, Spatial Theory, and Everyday Life: http://radicalspacesblog.wordpress.com/

Chris Strother’s The Anarchist Geographer: http://anarchistgeographer.blogspot.co.uk/

Juanita Sundberg’s: http://juanitasundberg.wordpress.com/

Gerard Toal’s (Gearóid Ó Tuathail’s): http://toal.org/

University of Bristol’s Society and Spacehttp://bristolsocietyandspace.com/

Leonhardt van Efferink’s Exploring Geopolitics: http://www.exploringgeopolitics.org/

Alex Vasudevan’s Experimental Geographies: http://experimentalgeographies.wordpress.com/

Tom Vickers’ Refugees, Capitalism and the British State: http://refugeescapitalismstate.wordpress.com/

Paulo Jorge Vieira’s: http://paulojorgevieira.wordpress.com/

Kevin Ward and colleagues’ Imagining Urban Futures: http://research.northumbria.ac.uk/urbanfutures/

Allan Watson’s: http://allanwatson.wordpress.com/

Mark Whitehead’s Placing the Anthropocene: http://anthropocenedotcom.wordpress.com/

Women and Geography Study Group (WGSG) of the RGS-IBG: http://wgsg.org.uk/

What do you think? Here at AntipodeFoundation.org we value readers' responses and encourage comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

Archive by category

Interventions Interviews News Other Reviews Video Abstracts Virtual Issues

Archive by date

Journal content

Antipode - Wiley Online Library

Antipode Book Series

Antipode - Wiley Online Library

Twitter updates

Enter your e-mail address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts.

Join 14,202 other followers

Transparency notice

Click here to read about how we use and protect the personal data of Antipode’s authors and referees and those applying for Antipode Foundation grants and places at events we organise

%d bloggers like this: